CONTACT

We are happy to get your enquiry!

Altheimer Eck 15
80331 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)89-44429597
Email: info@primafila-artists.com
Web: www.primafila-artists.com

tondelli

Federico Tondelli

Federico was born in 1975 in Parma. Already during his studies in economics, he focused on themes of cultural management, especially the management of theaters, taking part in courses and seminars on this subject. After his Bachelor in Business Administration, he moved to Munich where he began his collaboration with the Bavarian State Opera, where he was assistant to the musical direction, in the team of Zubin Mehta and Kent Nagano. From 2007 to 2009, he was Artist Manager at Hilbert Artists Management, before he founded his own agency PrimaFilaartists.

Federico Tondelli
+49 (0) 89 444 29 597
tondelli@primafila-artists.com
neumeier

Silke Neumaier

Silke studied Business Administration at the University of Cologne and started to work at the Otto Group in Hamburg, after she made her degree. In 2005, she moved with her family to Amsterdam, where she started to work in the cultural sector. From 2006 on, she was commercial director of TON:arten Sasbachwalden, before she switched to PrimaFilaartists in Munich.

Silke Neumaier
+49 (0) 89 444 29 597
neumaier@primafila-artists.com
Daniel Url

Daniel Url

Daniel studied Musicology and Dance Science in his hometown Salzburg as well as in Trondheim and Newcastle upon Tyne. During his studies he learned conducting, worked together with singers as pianist and gathered first working experiences at the Salzburg Festival, the Staatskapelle Dresden, the Deutsche Oper Berlin and the Landestheater Linz. From 2014 to 2017 he worked as music critic, founded The Operatic Musicologist and wrote texts for several music institutions and magazines. Since 2017 he is part of the Team of PrimaFilaartists in Munich.

Daniel Url
+49 (0) 89 444 29 597
url@primafila-artists.com
Christina Sienel

Christina Sienel

Christina Sienel studied Drama, German Literature and Slavonic at the University in Munich. She started her professional career as a member of the artistic direction at Bayerische Staatsoper in Munich. In 1995, she moved to Münchner Konzertdirektion Hörtnagel where she worked in the Artists Management department. From 1997 to 2019, she was Artist Manager at Hilbert Artists Management and joined PrimaFilaartists in spring 2019.

Christina Sienel
+49 (0)89 444 29 597
sienel@primafila-artists.com

KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Altheimer Eck 15
80331 München
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0)89-44429597
Email: info@primafila-artists.com
Web: www.primafila-artists.com

tondelli

Federico Tondelli

Federico studierte in seiner Heimatstadt Parma und in Erlangen Betriebswirtschaft und startete seine Karriere als Export- und Marketingmanager im eignen Familienunternehmen. Doch schon während seines Studiums beschäftigte er sich intensiv mit der Thematik des Kultur- und Theatermanagements. In Wien eignete er sich in zahlreichen Kursen und Seminaren Fachwissen an, bevor er 2003 als Assistenz der Musikalischen Direktion an die Bayrische Staatsoper München wechselte. Seit 2007 arbeitete er Agent bei der Theateragentur Hilbert Artists Management, bevor er 2009 die Agentur PrimaFilaartists gründete.

Federico Tondelli
+49 (0) 89 444 29 597
tondelli@primafila-artists.com
neumeier

Silke Neumaier

Silke studierte in Köln Betriebswirtschaftslehre und arbeitete nach ihrem Abschluss im Einkauf beim Otto Versand in Hamburg. 2005 zog sie mir ihrer Familie nach Amsterdam, wo sie freiberuflich für verschiedene kulturelle Organisationen tätig war. Seit 2006 war sie kaufmännische Leiterin des klassischen Musikfestivals TON:arten in Sasbachwalden, bevor sie 2014 zu PrimaFilaartists nach München wechselte.

Silke Neumaier
+49 (0) 89 444 29 597
neumaier@primafila-artists.com
Daniel Url

Daniel Url

Daniel hat Musik- und Tanzwissenschaft in seiner Heimatstadt Salzburg sowie in Trondheim und Newcastle upon Tyne studiert. Im Zuge seines Studiums lernte er Dirigieren, arbeitete als Pianist mit verschiedenen Sängern und sammelte erste berufliche Erfahrungen bei den Salzburger Festspielen, der Staatskapelle Dresden, der Deutschen Oper Berlin und dem Landestheater Linz. Von 2014 bis 2017 war er als Kritiker tätig, gründete The Operatic Musicologist und schrieb Texte für diverse Musikinstitutionen und Magazine. Seit 2017 gehört er dem Team von PrimaFilaartists in München an.

Daniel Url
+49 (0) 89 444 29 597
url@primafila-artists.com
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder